Contact

Regional Specialists

Peace Region - Fairview

Box 159

Fairview, AB T0H 1L0

Tel: 780-835-7537

Fax: 780-835-3600

Penny Steffen – 4-H Specialist
Government of Alberta

penny.steffen@gov.ab.ca

 

Northwest Region - Barrhead

Box 4560

Barrhead, AB T7N 1A4

Tel: 780-674-8250

Fax: 780-674-8309

Stacy Murray – 4-H Specialist
Government of Alberta

stacy.murray@gov.ab.ca

Regional Map

Northeast Region - Vermilion

Box 24, 4701 – 52 St

Vermilion, AB T9X 1J9

Tel: 780-853-8115

Fax: 780-853-4776

Shelly Ann Dodgson – 4-H Specialist
Government of Alberta

shellyann.dodgson@gov.ab.ca

 

West Central and
East Central Regions - Stettler

Box 600

Stettler, AB T0C 2L0

Tel: 403-742-7547

Fax: 403-742-7527

Yvonne Yaremcio – 4-H Specialist
Government of Alberta

yvonne.yaremcio@gov.ab.ca

 

South Region - Lethbridge Office

Agriculture Centre

100, 5401 – 1 Ave S

Lethbridge, AB T1J 4V6

Tel: 403-381-5815

Fax: 403-382-4526

Ginny Smith – 4-H Specialist
Government of Alberta

ginny.smith@gov.ab.ca

Calgary Region - Airdrie

97 East Lake Ramp NE

Airdrie, AB T4A 0C3

Tel: 403-948-8501

Fax: 403-948-2069

Alexia Hoy – 4-H Specialist
Government of Alberta

alexia.hoy@gov.ab.ca

 

4-H Alberta

Diane McCann-Hiltz - Director
Government of Alberta

diane.mccann-hiltz@gov.ab.ca

Airdrie Office

Tel: 403-948-8510

Fax: 403-948-2069

Provincial 4-H Offices

Edmonton

4-H Section

7000 – 113 Street NW

Edmonton, AB T6H 5T6

Tel: 780-422-4444

Fax: 780-422-7755
info@4h.ab.ca

 

Airdrie

4-H Branch

97 East Lake Ramp NE

Airdrie, AB T4A 0C3

Tel: 403-948-8509

Fax: 403-948-2069

Call Toll Free in Alberta: Dial 310-0000

Government of Alberta offices can be reached toll free from anywhere in Alberta by dialing 310-0000 then entering the 10 digit number you are calling or press “0” for the operator. Cell phone users enter *310 (Rogers Wireless) or #310 (Bell and Telus).