Ambassador Contacts

Ambassadors are chosen each year at the Provincial 4‑H Selections program to represent youth and 4‑H. They spend a two-year term exemplifying the leadership, communication and personal development skills for which Alberta's 4‑H program is recognized.

Contact: Yvonne Yaremcio


2015/16 4-H Ambassadors

Name Town Region
Andrea DeGroot Vauxhall South
Christine Suominen Lethbridge South
Calvin Holthe Turin South
Chyann Hern South
Delanie Knull Crossfield Calgary
Faith Stewart Calgary Calgary
Brennan Munro Airdrie Calgary
Emily McArthur Trochu Calgary
David MacTaggart Lacome West Central
Isabell Stamm Ponoka West Central
Ben Trenson Rimbey West Central
Virginia Harvey Ponoka West Central
Danae Chostner Stettler East Central
Dulcie Turner Amisk East Central
Austin Andrew Youngstown East Central
Shayla Derr Stettler East Central
Kaylie Krys Vermilion Northeast
Nathen Palsitt Two Hills Northeast
Charlotte Wasylik Vermilion Northeast
Denver Prior Irma Northeast
Jayden Calvert Drayton Valley Northwest
Shawna McLaughlin Sturgeon County Northwest
Dirck Commandeur Mayerthorpe Northwest
Mikayla Dumas Onoway Northwest
Katie Boomgaarden Spirit River Peace
Emily MacLellan Valleyview Peace
Kelsey Oatway Rycroft Peace
Lisa White Beaverlodge Peace